Status

Welcome!

Hello readers!

Thank you for volunteering to be an evaluator of my WISE project. This semester I chose Graphic Design as my WISE topic. I have spent the past few months interning at Veneer Interactive Design Studio in North Berkeley and working on freelance design projects. An interactive design studio helps companies create their brand identity and website. The designers at Veneer design logos, websites, business cards, newsletters, business names, product names, slogans, videos, product packaging, promotional items and just about anything else you can think of that would help a company show off to its customers what it does, who it is, and the values it stands for.

While you are reading my journal, please highlight and take notes on this rubric: HERE and bring the rubric to my presentation. Also, please be sure to read the informational sheet. Feel free to read the comments that my teach has made on the blog, but please write your comments on your rubric. Continue scrolling to find each of my journal entries. You can also click on the ride hexagon icon in the top right corner to view a menu of every entry. If you are short on time, the entries with * next to them are the most important entries to read.

See you on Thursday May 14th at 7:00 PM at the Miramonte library for my presentation! Thanks again for being an evaluator! If you have any questions don’t hesitate to email me at sophiaspitulnik@gmail.com. Thank you!

Leave a comment